Term dates

Pace Education Term-dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021
Inset days: Wednesday 1 September – Friday 5th September
Term starts for pupils: Monday 6 September

Half Term Holiday: Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October
Term ends for pupils: Friday 17 December
Holiday: Monday 20 December – Monday 3 January

Spring Term 2022
Term starts for pupils: Tuesday 4 January
Half Term Holiday: Monday 21 February – Friday 25 February

Inset Day: Monday 28th February

Term starts again for pupils: Tuesday 1st March
Term ends for pupils: Friday 8 April
Holiday: Monday 11 April – Friday 22 April

Summer Term 2022
Term starts: Monday 25 April
May Day: Monday 2 May
Half Term Holiday: Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June

Inset Day: Monday 6th June

Term starts again for pupils: Tuesday 7th June
Term ends for pupils: Wednesday 20 July
Holiday: Thursday 21 July – Friday 2 September